The Peaceful Housewife $20 gift certificate giveaway!

We here at Grateful Moms of Many are pleased to announce that the owner and founder of The Peaceful Housewife has generously offered a $20 gift certificate to one of our wonderful readers.  I first met Jenny back in the early days of my blogging journey when the idea of an environmental responsible home business that offered quality homemade household cleaners was at it’s very beginning for her.  The idea was to connect with others that had very real concerns about the impact of most cleaners found on store shelves today and offer to them, at responsible prices, a product that not only would offer them an alternative but was made with loving care by her own hands.  I was delighted as I watched her idea not only blossom and reach quick success but branch out into other products I had not even anticipated her offering.

She has a beautiful array of homemade soaps in some truly delicious scents, lip balms, window cleaner, scented laundry detergent in case you want to add a little pizzazz to your regular laundry routine, dish soap, candles and the list goes on!  I am so proud of the success Jenny has experienced and can hardly wait to watch her business, undoubtedly, grow even more in the coming years.  I look forward to being able to beam and tell others about how I “knew her when”.  So now is your chance to have a go at winning a little mini shopping trip.  I am sure once you try her products you will be as hooked as her other customers have been.  To enter the giveaway is simple just leave a comment below.  For extra entries you can like The Peaceful Housewife’s facebook page, like our facebook page, join The Peaceful Housewife’s mailing list or subscribe to our blog by e-mail.  Be sure to leave a separate comment below for each extra entry you do and make sure you leave a valid e-mail address so that we can contact you if you win.  The giveaway will be open until midnight of this Friday May 4th 2012 and a randomly selected winner will be announced on Saturday May 5th 2012.  Good luck to you all!

19 thoughts on “The Peaceful Housewife $20 gift certificate giveaway!

  1. I have read every entry since you three began this blog. I love it. I just feel badly that my first comment is an entry for a drawing. Also, what if we liked the fb page the days before the first post was premiered? I don’t think you can like a page twice?

  2. Hi ladies – please enter me for this giveaway! I only use homemade cleaners now, but I don’t know if my recipe is any good…I kinda made it up. I’m loving the blog!

  3. I would love to win! I could really use this and have wanted to try her products for a while. They look great!

  4. I recently learned about GMOMs through the CD page, and I’ve really enjoyed reading through your posts. I have actually been inspired to educate myself more about unschooling/homeschooling and, as a former public school teacher turned SAHM, I am excited about this new perspective and what it might offer my family. I just noticed on FB that you’re having this giveaway. Soooo hoping I win so I can try that peppermint patty soap! 🙂

Comments are closed.